Top Ten Books read so far in 2015

Already this year I have read 65 books, of which only 13 were re-reads. That being said there were quite a few duds I found, and quite a few fantastic reads. Below are the top ten reads for 2015, so far. Fangirl, Rainbow Rowell Shadow and Bone, Leigh Bardugo Red Queen, Victoria Aveyard The Unlikely … Continue reading Top Ten Books read so far in 2015

The Bane Chronicles

The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson, & Sarah Rees Brennan "Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of New York Times bestselling tales, in print for the first time with an exclusive new story and illustrated material. This … Continue reading The Bane Chronicles

W…W…W…Wednesday… May 6th

At the rate I'm reading lately, I will probably be burnt out soon. So many words have passed my eyes lately that I've began to read in my dreams. Hopefully it doesn't come to that, but here is my W...W...W... Wednesday for the week. Currently reading To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee I Am … Continue reading W…W…W…Wednesday… May 6th

W…W…W…Wednesday… April 29th

As my wednesdays are empty, at least for my blogging schedule, I figured I would participate in Should Be Reading's meme, W...W...W...Wednesday. Some of you may be wondering what this stands for, well it is pretty simple. To participate you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What … Continue reading W…W…W…Wednesday… April 29th