Sadly I could only come up with nine, for this top ten list of the books I would like for Christmas. This past year I have been really bad about buying books and not having a chance to read them. Something I need to change next year. So because I’ve been buying lots, I only have a few books that I want for Christmas this year. Here they are, in no particular order.

mead-richelle-gameboard-of-the-godsClare, Cassandra; Tales from the Shadowhunter Academyde la Cruz, Melissa; Something in Between
de-la-cruz-melissa-witches-of-east-endcarriger-gail-manners-mutinymcgee-katharine-the-thousandth-floor
schwab-victoria-this-savage-songkendrick-anna-scrappy-little-nobodygraham-lauren-talking-as-fast-as-i-can

WHICH BOOKS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD?

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by the Broke and Bookish

2 thoughts on “Top Nine Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree

What are your thoughts?

