For a while now, Victoria at Addlepates and Bookworms and I had been co-hosting Exploring My Books. Recently she has decided to step away from book blogging and change her focus. While I am happy she is living life the way she wants to, it means I will be doing Exploring My Books alone from here on out.

Without further ado, here are December’s topics:

December 2nd: A book about someone with a faith different from your own.
December 9th: A book you reread every year
December 16th:  Your favorite book of 2016
December 23rd: A book you intended to read in 2016, but didn’t get to.
December 30th: A book you got for Christmas (or other gift-giving holiday)

If anyone would be interested in co-hosting with me (as coming up with new topics every month can be a bit difficult) let me know in the comments.

2 thoughts on “Update on Exploring My Books

What are your thoughts?

