I keep adding books to my currently reading, yet not managing to finish many. Aside from that I have been a bit busy with life. I have now been a pescatarian for a whole month, which is quite exciting. It started as an experiment, but I may extend this experiment longer to determine if it will have any health benefits.

CURRENTLY READING

Rowling, J.K.; Harry Potter and the Cursed ChildMaas, Sarah J.; Queen of ShadowsCass, Kiera; Happily Ever AfterTahir, Sabaa; A Torch Against the Nightsmith-lauren-wicked-rivalsrand-ayn-anthem

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne, & John Tiffany
Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass
A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir
Wicked Rivals by Lauren Smith
Anthem by Ayn Rand

I finished reading The Time Machine and then started another book on the Serial Reader app. This time I went for another dystopian, with Anthem by Ayn Rand. Aside from that I should finish Wicked Rivals tonight, and I’ve made little progress in the rest.

RECENTLY FINISHED

wells-h-g-the-time-machine

The Time Machine by H.G. Wells

The Time Machine was a very intriguing story, my review was posted on monday.

READING NEXT

Cass, Kiera; The SirenBardugo, Leigh; Crooked Kingdomblake-kendare-three-dark-crownsMaas, Sarah J.; Empire of StormsClare, Cassandra; The Shadowhunter's Codex

The Siren by Kiera Cass
Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake
Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas
The Shadowhunter’s Codex by Cassandra Clare

Maybe I’ll read these before the year end, most likely not, but I can hope.

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

What are your thoughts?

