I am not a fan of scary things… at all. I intentionally avoid things I know will frighten me, so choosing a topic for this Halloween freebie was difficult. I don’t read many books that are scary/ Halloweeny, so I decided to focus on movies this time. Here are my top ten Halloween movies, only one of which had adults as the target audience. I grew up watching these movies, as most of them came out around the time I was 7-15, so they all have a dear place in my heart.

Which Halloween movies do you love?

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by the Broke and Bookish

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Halloween Movies

What are your thoughts?

