Due to my limited reading in August, I am once again caught up on my reviews. This means that I am now feeling rushed to finish books, so I may have to cut back my reviews to only twice a week until I have more reviews under my belt. Therefore, starting this Friday, I won’t be posting a review on Fridays.

CURRENTLY READING

Brown, Pierce; Golden SonRowling, J.K.; Harry Potter and the Cursed ChildLepore, jill; The Secret History of Wonder WomanMaas, Sarah J.; Queen of ShadowsCass, Kiera; Happily Ever After

Golden Son by Pierce Brown
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne, & John Tiffany
The Secret History of Wonder Woman by Jill LePore
Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass

I’ve made a bit of progress in Golden Son, my goal is to finish it by Friday of this week. I have not touched Harry Potter or Wonder Woman, but I did manage to read a bit in Queen of Shadows and Happily Ever After.

RECENTLY FINISHED

Cass, Kiera; The Crownbell-lenora-how-the-duke-was-won

The Crown by Kiera Cass
How the Duke was Won by Lenora Bell

This past week  I finally finished “The Crown”, which rounds out the Selection series. I also managed to squeeze in a historical romance. The Crown review posted last Friday, and How the Duke was Won was posted today.

READING NEXT

Cass, Kiera; The SirenBardugo, Leigh; Crooked Kingdomblake-kendare-three-dark-crownsMaas, Sarah J.; Empire of StormsClare, Cassandra; The Shadowhunter's Codex

The Siren by Kiera Cass
Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake
Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas
The Shadowhunter’s Codex by Cassandra Clare

Now that I’ve moved a lot of books from this list, it is time to add more. These are the books I want to start soon.

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

What are your thoughts?

