Gah! I did even worse than the month of August, only 7 books this time. September was a busy month for me. I went out-of-town to visit a friend, I had a few robotics obligations, and my painting project to complete. In addition to those things, I’ve had several papers to write for class. All these things have kept me from what I love, being alone and reading. I was glad that I finally managed to finish a series (first time in a while), the Georgina Kincaid series by Richelle Mead in particular. Additionally, I only read 1 historical romance which I feel is an all time low. I read a variety of genres this month: classic, YA, adult urban fantasy, cookbook, historical romance, and a coloring book.

These are the books I finished in September (Book titles link to my review):

3 star
The History of England by Jane Austen
The Crown by Kiera Cass
Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid

4 star
Succubus Revealed by Richelle Mead
All Under Heaven by Carolyn Phillips

5 star
The Legendary Lord by Valerie Bowman
The Night Voyage by Daria Song

This brings my yearly total of books up to 93/100 towards my reading goal, making it 93% complete.

One thought on “September 2016

What are your thoughts?

