Sorry for the delay in posting. I was out sick yesterday and in no state to focus on reading or blogging. This past weekend was my birthday and I had a great time. I finally got a chance to have Korean food and it was delicious! I also bought a new computer that came in yesterday so I was fiddling around with it, as in setting it up and downloading programs. So unfortunately I did not manage to read too much this past week.

CURRENTLY READING

Joyce, Brenda; The GameBrown, Pierce; Golden SonRowling, J.K.; Harry Potter and the Cursed ChildLepore, jill; The Secret History of Wonder WomanMead, Richelle; Succubus Revealed

The Game by Brenda Joyce
Golden Son by Pierce Brown
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne, & John Tiffany
The Secret History of Wonder Woman by Jill LePore
Succubus Revealed by Richelle Mead

I’ve made little progress in all of the above. The only one I’ve touched on is Succubus Revealed.

RECENTLY FINISHED

phillips-carolyn-all-under-heavenAlsaid, Adi; Never Always Sometimes

All Under Heaven by Carolyn Phillips
Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid

All Under Heaven is a Chinese cookbook I’ve reviewed for Blogging for Books. It is a nice cookbook and the review is scheduled for next week. I just finished Never Always Sometimes on Monday, it was okay. I liked it enough, but it wasn’t that great, review will be scheduled for the 23rd,

READING NEXT

Cass, Kiera; The SirenCass, Kiera; The CrownCass, Kiera; Happily Ever AfterMaas, Sarah J.; Queen of Shadows

The Siren by Kiera Cass
The Crown by Kiera Cass
Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass
Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

gah! I promise I will read these eventually.

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

What are your thoughts?

