I love TV. I love watching television shows much more than watching movies because the story keeps going! Although sometimes it does get to a point where it needs to end. *cough* The Vampire Diaries *cough* I spend a lot of time watching American television shows in the Fall (My summer has been spent watching Korean dramas while my American shows are on break.) Here are my top ten Fall Television shows in alphabetical order:

  • Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., ABC
  • Arrow, CW
  • The Flash, CW
  • How to Get Away With Murder, ABC
  • Jane the Virgin, CW
  • Legends of Tomorrow, CW
  • The Mindy Project, Hulu
  • Scorpion, CBS
  • Supergirl, CW
  • Supernatural, CW

WHICH shows are you watching this falL?

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by the Broke and Bookish

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Fall TV Shows

  1. Supernatural fan here! Currently re-watching all the seasons (currently on 4 out of 11), and hoping to get through season 11 before Season 12 begins. Then it’s Agents of Shield. Action+angst=Maybe I need professional counseling…

    I have not been able to be easily lured by K-dramas this year (except for Descendants of the Sun, and I waited until the entire series was over before binge watching in 2 days).

    1. I have yet to watch Descendants of the Sun. As far as K-Dramas go I just finished Doctors, and am currently watching Uncontrollably Fond, W, Cinderella and the Four Knights, and Scarlet Heart Ryeo. They are mostly romantic /rom-coms.

      1. I think I grew up watching too many of the K-drama typical rom/coms that I find it hard to watch them these days haha

What are your thoughts?

