July was filled with historical romances (like most months), but I did manage to read a couple other books as well. In total, I finished 11 books and DNF 1. So, I’m totally the month of July at 12. Outside of reading, the month was pretty empty. I didn’t do too much.

These are the books I finished in July (Book titles link to my review):

1 starRiverkeep by Martin Stewart (DNF)

3 star
It’s in His Kiss by Julia Quinn
Succubus Blues by Richelle Mead

4 star
When He Was Wicked by Julia Quinn
To Sir Phillip, With Love by Julia Quinn
Punderdome by Jo & Fred Firestone
Red Rising by Pierce Brown
Bella and the Beast by Olivia Drake
Doodletopia: Manga by Christopher Hart

5 star
Romancing Mister Bridgerton by Julia Quinn
An Offer From a Gentleman by Julia Quinn
Stars Above by Marissa Meyer

This brings my yearly total of books up to 76/100 towards my reading goal, making it 76% complete.

What are your thoughts?

