I’ve just decided to ban myself from requesting ARCs! I am drowning in eARCs from Netgalley and I can’t seem to see the surface! I have so many that have archived already, that I feel like a horrible person for putting them off. Aside from this declaration, this past week was pretty lax. I ran errands on Saturday, got a sunburn at the pool on Sunday, and spent Monday doing laundry. Here’s how I fared in the book world:

CURRENTLY READING

Levithan, David; You Know Me WellMead, Richelle; Succubus BluesJoyce, Brenda; The Game

You Know Me Well by Nina LaCour & David Levithan
Succubus Blues by Richelle Mead
The Game by Brenda Joyce

I have not touched You Know Me Well, and I’m making slow progress through both The Game (which is a loan from my best friend) and Succubus Blues (which is a digital library book).

RECENTLY FINISHED

Drake, Olivia; Bella and the BeastQuinn, Julia; An Offer from a GentlemanBrown, Pierce; Red Rising

Bella and the Beast by Olivia Drake
An Offer From a Gentleman by Julia Quinn
Red Rising by Pierce Brown

I finished two historical romances this past week and I loved them both! They are both loosely passed on fairy tales. I also finished the audiobook for Red Rising and it was phenomenal!

READING NEXT

9781101998298_Riverkeep_HC_CvLib.indd

Riverkeep by Martin Stewart

I definitely need to finish and review this book by July 21st!

TEMPORARILY ON HOLD

Maas, Sarah J.; Queen of Shadows

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

I really want to get back to this, but all the arcs keep getting in the way! Wah!

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

What are your thoughts?

