I must say I wasn’t surprised by the top three rated books I’ve read. They are The Hunger Games, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, and Twilight, in that order each with about 4 million ratings. Below are my top ten underrated reads (half of which are historical romances). I can’t stress how much I love Valerie Bowman’s historical romances, so I was surprised by the lower amount of ratings.

Bowman, Valerie; The Unexpected DuchessThe Accidental CountessBowman, Valerie; The Unlikely LadyBowman, Valerie; The Irresistible RogueNye, Bill; Unstoppable Harnessing Science to Change the World Smith, Lauren; Wicked Designs Taylor, Paul; The Next AmericaBoggs, Grace Lee; The Next American Revolution Ikeyamada, Go; So Cute It Hurts List lovers guide

Which of your reads is underrated?

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by the Broke and Bookish

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Books with under 2000 Ratings

  1. I loooove historical romances, too!!! 🙂 My faves are Julia Quinn and Lisa Kleypas! 🙂 I’ve never tried Valerie Bowman’s works though! 😦

What are your thoughts?

