The month of June just flew by! I can hardly believe it is July! This past month, only a week and a half ago, my niece Aria was born. She’s an adorable tiny human. Aside from that, nothing really went on this past month. I did manage to read 11 books in June, but that’s a stretch because at least 2 were novellas.

These are the books I finished in June (Book titles link to my review):

1 starA Most Delicate Pursuit by Pamela Labud

Burning Up Flint by Laurann Dohner

3 star
The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead
The Forbidden Duke by Darcy Burke
I Am America by Stephen Colbert
A Gentleman Never Tells by Eloisa James

4 star
Stormswept by Sabrina Jeffries
How I Married A Marquess by Anna Harrington
Unbuttoning the Innocent Miss by Bronwyn Scott

5 star
Kindred Spirits by Rainbow Rowell
Spinster: Making A Life of One’s Own by Kate Bolick

This brings my yearly total of books up to 64/100 towards my reading goal, making it 64% complete.

What are your thoughts?

