Not too much happened within the last week except a lot of homework for my online course, hence the few books I read. There is an update for my blog though, I was previously posting book reviews are Sundays and Wednesdays, but as I have so many backed up and scheduled, I have changed my reviews to be posted on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays! Here;’s how I fared this week in the reading world.

CURRENTLY READING

Brown, Pierce; Red RisingLevithan, David; You Know Me Well

Red Rising by Pierce Brown
You Know Me Well by Nina LaCour & David Levithan

I’m still steadily making my way through the audiobook of Red Rising. I just started You Know Me Well, so we’ll see how that goes.

RECENTLY FINISHED

Bolick, Kate; Spinster2Labud, Pamela; A Most Delicate Pursuit

Spinster by Kate Bolick
A Most Delicate Pursuit by Pamela Labud

Spinster was amazing, whereas A Most Delicate Pursuit was awful! Both reviews are scheduled!

READING NEXT

Meyer, Marissa; Stars Above9781101998298_Riverkeep_HC_CvLib.indd

Stars Above by Marissa Meyer
Riverkeep by Martin Stewart

I’ll get to this soon!! I hope!

TEMPORARILY ON HOLD

Maas, Sarah J.; Queen of Shadows

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

Ideally, I’ll get back into this series soon!

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

What are your thoughts?

