I spent a lot of this past weekend camping for girl scouts, which was very time consuming 😦 Also just a couple days ago I started my summer classes (Ethics and Computer Ethics) which will have  alot of not fun reading, so my reading here will probably slow down.

CURRENTLY READING

Maas, Sarah J.; Queen of ShadowsColbert, Stephen; I Am AmericaMoore, Leah; Complete Alice in WonderlandMead, Richelle;The Glittering Court

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
I Am America (And So Can You!) by Stephen Colbert
The Complete Alice in Wonderland by Leah Moore
The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead

I am currently on all of these. This weekend I plan to knock 3 of these 4 out!

RECENTLY FINISHED

Quinn, Julia; Because of Miss BridgertonIkeyamada, Go; So Cute It Hurts Vol 6Dohner, Laurann; Burning Up Flint

Because of Miss Bridgerton by Julia Quinn
So Cute it Hurts!! Vol 6 by Go Ikeyamada
Burning Up Flint by Laurann Dohner

I adored Because of Miss Bridgerton, the So Cute it Hurts!! series is always adorable, and unfortunately, Burning Up Flint was a miss for me. Reviews will be posted probably in July.

READING NEXT

Brown, Pierce; Red RisingMeyer, Marissa; Stars Above

Red Rising by Pierce Brown
Stars Above by Marissa Meyer

I have some new books coming in that may replace my reading next!

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

What are your thoughts?

