This past week I did manage quite a bit of reading, and I managed to start some fantastic books! Outside of the reading world, I spent a lot of time cleaning and tidying over the weekend. Additionally I designed, printed, and sent off my sister’s Baby Shower invitations, and started planning the baby shower.

Here is what I’m reading:

CURRENTLY READING

Aveyard, Victoria; Glass SwordMaas, Sarah J.; Queen of ShadowsBowman, Valerie; The Irresistible RogueOzenam, Antoine; Klaw

Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard
Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
The Irresistible Rogue by Valerie Bowman
Klaw: The First Cycle by Antoine Ozenam

I started both Queen of Shadows and Glass Sword because I must have a wish to not finish another book every. I also started another historical romance that I’ll have finished with a day probably. I also started the Netgalley ARC Klaw which is a graphic novel, it is pretty interesting so far.

RECENTLY FINISHED

Rodale, Maya; A Tale of Two LoversMacKenzie, Sally; What to Do With a Duke

Spark Joy by Marie Kondo
A Tale of Two Lovers by Maya Rodale
What to Do with a Duke by Sally MacKenzie

Sometimes I start on a historical romance streak, and I just can’t stop. I read two regency romances this week. I also finished Spark Joy, it was great and has me still tidying my room, piece by piece. All three reviews have been scheduled.

READING NEXT

Mead, Richelle;The Glittering Court

The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead

I am eager to start this book, particularly before I go to BookCon next month!

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

What are your thoughts?

