Sadly I have yet to get into the Bookstagram scene, so resultantly I am going to share the top ten bookish blogs that I follow. Here they are, in no particular order: (names link to their respective sites)

The Broke and the Bookish

As this blog has multiple contributors, there are always books that catch my eye from the different posts.There are contributors who read and review historical romances, YA, fantasy, and many other genres. I also love this meme which is brought to us by them, as well as there not exactly book, but bookish posts.

Oh Bookish

This blog is adorable with its cute graphics. Nagina reads a lot of YA which is one of my favorite genres!

Addlepates and Book Nerds

This is a great blog that was the creater of the meme “Exploring my Bookshelves” which she and I now co-host.

The Worn Bookmark

Maren and I read a lot of the same genres, so I like to check in on her blog to see what she’s read recently!

Thoughts and Afterthoughts

While my reviews tend to be short blurbs on whether I liked the book or not, Joey’s a deep and examine the book on multiple levels! Also it is nice to read a male’s perspective on a lot of books.

Bookshelves & Paperbacks

Aimal is another blogger who reads YA and she also has super adorable graphics!

The Book Adventures of Annelise Lestrange

I love this blog because Annelise also reads historical romances!

The Hardcover Lover

Erin’s blog also has adorable graphics and she and I share a lot of YA interests. I also like her original meme Soundtrack Saturday in which she creates a soundtrack for a book she has read.

Tea, Books, and Fun

Lucie reads a lot of YA also, one thing I love about her blog is that she doesn’t use a star rating, but instead has cups of tea!

Rebel Mommy Book Blog 

This blog is also cute and reviews a variety of book genres!

WHICH book Blogs do you follow?

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by the Broke and Bookish

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Bookish Blogs I Follow

  1. OMG! thanks so much for including me on your list, darling! You may be hating my blog lately then, it’s been so long since my last delicious regency romance… And I also read and review manga, just like you /o/ (I rarely review anything other than gay mangas, but oh well, I try HAHAHAHAH)

What are your thoughts?

