This past month I read a lot more than I thought I did. Although quite a few of them are historical romances and not many of them accomplish tasks on my reading challenge.

Not much happened in the non-book world, so here are the books I read in the month of March:

3 starThe Gilded Cuff by Lauren Smith

4 star
Waking Up With the Duke by Lorraine Heath
A Silent Voice Vol 1 by Yoshitoki Ooima
Koreatown: A Cookbook by Deuki Hong &  Matt Rodbard
Unstoppable: Harnessing Science to Change the World by Bill Nye
An Affair in Autumn by Jennifer Haymore
A Gentleman’s Position by K.J. Charles

5 star
So Cute It Hurts!! Vol 5 by Gō Ikeyamada
How to Manage a Marquess by Sally MacKenzie
Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
Seduction by Lauren Smith

This brings my yearly total of books up to 30/100 towards my reading goal, making it 30% complete.

What are your thoughts?

