I managed to have a pretty decently relaxing weekend. I went to a family party, went to IKEA, and lazied around the house. I also started recataloguing my books. Here’s how my reading week fared:

CURRENTLY READING

redQueenNye, Bill; Unstoppable Harnessing Science to Change the WorldHaymore, Jennifer; An Affair in Autumn

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
Unstoppable: Harnessing Science to Change the World by Bill Nye
An Affair in Autumn by Jennifer Haymore

I am still getting through Red Queen, but as I am more than 2/3 of the way through it, it shouldn’t take much longer. As for Bill Nye’s novel I am reading about 2 chapters a day and have been progressing well. I’ve also started another romance novel, this one is a novella.

RECENTLY FINISHED

Clare, Cassandra; Lady MidnightCharles, K.J.; A Gentleman's Position

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
A Gentleman’s Position by K.J. Charles

Lady Midnight was amazing and my review will be posted on Easter. A Gentleman’s Position is an ARC I read for Netgalley and its review will be up in April.

READING NEXT

Aveyard, Victoria; Glass Sword

Spark Joy by Marie Kondo
Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

I’ve been looking forward to both of these books for awhile now!

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

What are your thoughts?

