This week’s topic for Top Ten Tuesday is essentially the top ten books I love, but that I don’t bring up often. It’s not because I don’t love them, it’s just that other books come to mind quicker. A few of these may seem as if they are ones I have brought up before, and they may be, but I feel that I don’t give them all the attention they deserve!

Divergent_BloodlinesEragonKerr, P.B.; The Akhenaten AdventureChbosky, Stephen; The Perks of Being a Wallflower_City of BonesGracelingperfect chemistryTsuda, Masami; Kare Kano His and Her Circumstances

WHICH BOOKS do you love yet don’t often bring up?

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by the Broke and Bookish

What are your thoughts?

