When I saw this topic I was ecstatic because this one took no research. All of the books on my Spring TBR are books that are literally sitting on my bedside table! This past year I went on a book buying spree, but my reading declined. Thus, I have piles of books waiting patiently for me to read them. I’ve started the first two books on the list, despite others have been waiting longer. I just need to ban myself from buying more until I can at least finish these.

Clare, Cassandra; Lady MidnightNye, Bill; Unstoppable Harnessing Science to Change the WorldKondo, Marie; Spark JouMeyer, Marissa; Stars AboveMead, Richelle; SoundlessBardugo, Leigh; Six of CrowsMaas, Sarah J.; A Court of Thorns and RosesMaas, Sarah J.; Queen of ShadowsCass, Kiera; The Siren

WHICH Books are on your Spring TbR?

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by the Broke and Bookish

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

  1. Court of Thorns and Roses didn’t make it onto my list, but I would definitely like to get to it sooner rather than later. I’ve also been really interested in checking out Six of Crows. Maybe both of those will make it onto my summer list if I don’t get to them sooner! My TTT

  2. Oooh, so many good books to read there! A Court of Thorns and Roses has to be the one that stands out there! I so enjoyed it – definitely had some twists and turns in it that I didn’t expect. I also really enjoyed Six of Crows and Queen of Shadows!! Good luck getting to all these 🙂

What are your thoughts?

