This past week has been super busy. Last Wednesday myself, my mom, and my sisters were in a car crash, where thankfully no one was injured. Thursday night was spent at robotics. Friday was my mom’s birthday and then robotics. Saturday was another FTC competition. Sunday was my free day, but I lazied around quite a bit. Monday was work and then I got drawn into watching the Grammys. Tuesday was work and then another robotics meeting. So it has been quite a few busy days in a row.

CURRENTLY READING

Nye, Bill; Undeniable Evolution and the Science of CreationGodbersen, Anna; Bright Young ThingsMacnamara, Ashlyn; To Lure a Proper Lady

Undeniable: Evolution and the Science of Creation by Bill Nye
Bright Young Things by Anna Godbersen
To Lure a Proper Lady by Ashlyn Macnamara

So that I can get through Bill Nye’s book (not that it is bad in the slightest, but it is non-fiction) I’ve been making myself read between 2-3 chapters a day, eventually I should finish it. While I show that I am reading Bright Young Things, I’ve barely touched it… it may go to a DNF pile. To Lure a Proper Lady is an ARC I received on Netgalley and it is much better than I thought it would be. (My expectations have been lowered on Historical Romance ARCs lately).

RECENTLY FINISHED

Aveyard, Victoria; Cruel Crown

Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard

This past week, I only managed to finish the two novellas that are in Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard. A review will be posted in March.

TEMPORARILY SHELVED

Maas, Sarah J. Maas; The Assassin's BladeHardy, Thomas; Far From the Madding CrowdCain, Susan; Quiet

The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas
Far From the Madding Crowd by Thomas Hardy
Quiet by Susan Cain

hmm…

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

What are your thoughts?

