So I would not necessarily read all of these if they were books, but I like the idea of them being books. Most of them speak of romance, some of bad-assery, and a few seem to have a story. Here are the top ten songs that I wish were books.

When We Were Young, Adele

I Know What You Did Last Summer, Shawn Mendes and Camila Cabello

Can’t Remember to Forget You, Shakira

Bad Blood, Taylor Swift

Dare (La La La), Shakira

My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up), Fall Out Boy

Still Into You, Paramore

Let Her Go, Passenger

Some Nights, Fun.

I Cry, Flo Rida

Which songs do you wish were books?

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by the Broke and Bookish

One thought on “Top Ten songs I wish that were books

  1. Oooooh! Great songs, Shannon! When We Were Young would be a great novel because the song is the ‘story’ itself!
    I Cry has got me dancing lately so I am quite interested how will it be written as a novel, if it will be turned into one! 😀

What are your thoughts?

