To those of you who may not know, although if you’ve been in the book world for a while you should know, OTP means “One True Pairing. Meaning the your favorite combination of characters in a fandom.” (Definition taken from UrbanDictionary) In pretty much every book I read I have an OTP, and it so happens that all of mine are Canon, meaning “Another word for official. Used quite often in fan fiction to differentiate between the official storyline in which the fan fiction is based on.” (This definition is also from UrbanDictionary) As this week’s theme is a Valentine’s day freebie, I decided to go with the suggested topic of my Top Ten OTPs. I chose to pick those from my favorite series, and a couple stand-alones.

Cinder_Bloodlines_Vampire AcademyFangirlRowling, J.K.; Harry Potter and the Socerer's StoneRowell, Rainbow; Carry OnMaas, Sarah J. Maas; Throne of GlassHunger Games_City of Bonesshadow and bone

Who make up your favorite OTPs?

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by the Broke and Bookish

3 thoughts on “Top Ten OTPs

  1. I saw this topic in another TTT and said there that I couldn’t possibly narrow down my OTP’s but I changed my mind LOL. One of my favorite OTPs is Anne Shirley and Gilbert Blythe 🙂 My TTT

What are your thoughts?

