With only half a month left, I’m worried I won’t finish my secondary reading challenge! With only 3 tasks left (the most difficult three for me) it’s going to be hard to finish. What I have left is a banned book, a book based on or turned into  TV show, and a book my mom loves. I’m reading “The 100” for the TV show task, and I was planning on taking on HP7 for the banned book (I just hope I can finish it before the new year) as for a book my mom loves, I have no idea.

CURRENTLY READING

Morgan, Kass; The 100Cain, Susan; Quiet

The 100 by Kass Morgan
Quiet by Susan Cain

This week I started two new books. The 100 for a task on my reading challenge. and Quiet for fun, although I probably won’t finish it until next year.

RECENTLY FINISHED

Paine, Thomas; Common SenseWinter

Common Sense by Thomas Paine
Winter
by Marissa Meyer

I’m so glad I finally finished Winter, and it was a satisfactory ending to a great series. I listened to Common Sense last week on audiobook, it was alright.

TEMPORARILY SHELVED

Rowell, Rainbow; Carry OnMaas, Sarah J. Maas; The Assassin's BladeHardy, Thomas; Far From the Madding Crowd

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
The Assassin’s Blade 
by Sarah J. Maas
Far From the Madding Crowd by Thomas Hardy

Unfortunately Carry On is now temporarily shelved until I can finish my reading challenge.

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

 

One thought on “W…W…W…Wednesday… December 16th

What are your thoughts?

