Sorry for the delay, I’ve been slacking on my blog lately. Now that I’m back at work after a break for Thanksgiving, I should be able to catch up! Here are the Top Ten 2016 Debuts I am looking forward to.

Purdie, Kathryn; Burning GlassLinn, Laurent; Draw the LineDenmark, Evangeline; CurioGoldhagen, Shari; 100 Days of CakeBarnaby, Hannah; Some of the PartsAlbright, Emily; The Heir and the SpareBandiera, Isabel; Bookishly Ever AfterChokshi, Roshani; The Star-Touched QueenShanker, Tarun; These Vicious MasksMcMillan, Kathy; Sword and Verse

WHich 2016 debuts are you looking forward to?

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by the Broke and Bookish

2 thoughts on “Top Ten 2016 Debuts Novels

  1. I’m looking forward to The Heir & The Spare too – but totally forgot about it when making my post this week. I read Curio for RT Book Review’s upcoming February issue & really enjoyed it! My TTT

What are your thoughts?

