This past week I was busy with FLL, work, and family time. In the literary world I feel quite accomplished. Here’s how my week fared:

CURRENTLY READING

Hardy, Thomas; Far From the Madding CrowdBryce, Megan;To Catch a SpinsterRowell, Rainbow; Carry On

Far From the Madding Crowd by Thomas Hardy
To Catch a Spinster by Megan Bryce
Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

Since I finished Heir of Fire and Why Not Me? I’ve decided to start another historical romance, and to finally start Carry On. (The autographed copy I got after seeing her in person.)

RECENTLY FINISHED

Maas, Sarah J.; Heir of FireKaling, Mindy;Why Not Me

Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
Why Not Me? by Mindy Kaling

I am so excited that I finally finished these two, they had been in my currently reading for a while. Reviews are scheduled for later this month!

TEMPORARILY SHELVED

Maas, Sarah J. Maas; The Assassin's Blade

The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas

While I have finished Heir of Fire, I might wait a bit to get back into this one. Maybe after I finish Queen of Shadows.

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

 

2 thoughts on “W…W…W…Wednesday… November 11th

What are your thoughts?

