I am looking forward to all of the following movie adaptations either already released recently (Malala) or coming soon (the rest). (Although technically “He named me Malala” is more of a documentary of Malala rather than a movie adaptation of her book, since I read her book, I am counting it as one.)

he-named-me-malala-postermazerunnersmallMacbeth_2015_posterfin02-seashore2-1sht-bluejay-25x38-1517795WV_1SHT_TSR_05.indd6e3794837d0b9570f94bd03a976f04dbthe-jungle-book_1439892684alice-looking-glass-poster02239142beastsbar640

What would you ask the book genie?

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by the Broke and Bookish

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Movie Adaptations I’m looking forward to

What are your thoughts?

