Despite being relatively busy this past weekend, I feel pretty accomplished in the reading world.

CURRENTLY READING

Maas, Sarah J.; Heir of FireLeblanc, Jenn; The Duke and the Baron

Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
The Duke and the Baron: Absolute Surrender by Jenn Leblanc

I did actually read another chapter of Heir of Fire this weekend, but then was promptly disrupted by life. As for the historical romance I’m reading, it took a way different route than I was expecting! I should ideally finish it within the day, as I only have 60 pages left.

RECENTLY FINISHED

Lu, Marie; ChampionWilde, Oscar; The Picture of Dorian Gray

Champion by Marie Lu
The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde

Two books in one week! Woot! I’m on a roll again! maybe… Reviews for both of these are coming up soon!

Temporarily shelved

Maas, Sarah J. Maas; The Assassin's Blade

The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas

Whoo! New Category! As I haven’t touched The Assassin’s Blade in a while, after finishing the first short story, I’ve now decided to basically make it its own shelf for WWWW. I’ll eventually get back to it once I finish Heir of Fire.

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by  Should Be Reading where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

 

2 thoughts on “W…W…W…Wednesday… October 21st

What are your thoughts?

