As it is back to school time for myself (I’m taking one online class right now, a theology course) and my siblings, my reading has decreased due to homework reading and mentoring/coaching robotics teams. This year I am a co-coach for a FIRST Lego League robotics team and again a mentor for a FIRST Tech Challenge robotics team. Each team meets multiple times a week causing a reduction in my reading time due to exhaustion. Here is how I am faring despite this:

CURRENTLY READING

Maas, Sarah J. Maas; The Assassin's BladeMaas, Sarah J.; Heir of Firewurthering heights

The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas
Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte

I’m still pushing through these, and by that I mean that I haven’t touched the first two and have only gotten twenty pages further in Bronte’s novel.

RECENTLY FINISHED

London, Sue; Athena's OrdealLu, Marie; ProdigyTakaya, Natsuki; Fruits Basket Vol. 3Takaya, Natsuki; Fruits Basket Vol. 7

Athena’s Ordeal by Sue London
Prodigy by Marie Lu
Fruits Basket Vol 3-5 by Natsuki Takaya
Fruits Basket Vol 6-7 by Natsuki Takaya

Finally I finished Prodigy! (Review to come next week!) I’ve also read another of Sue London’s historical romances, why I keep reading them despite the fact I don’t particularly like them, I don’t even know. I’ve also read five more Fruits Basket graphic novels.

READING NEXT

Bond, Cynthia; RubyColfer, Eoin; Artemis Fowl The Eternity Codede la Cruz, Melissa; Gates of Paradise

Ruby by Cynthia Bond
Artemis Fowl The Eternity Code by Eoin Colfer
Gates of Paradise by Melissa de la Cruz

yeah, yeah, yeah. I know.

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by  Should Be Reading where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

One thought on “W…W…W…Wednesday… September 16th

What are your thoughts?

