Despite my birthday being two weeks away, this past Saturday I celebrated it with my older sister. Also on Saturday I visited the Botanical Garden, I love plants! Sunday I spent at a 2 year old’s birthday party and at my younger sister’s robotics meeting. Those events and my other sister’s robotics team, of which I am the assistant coach, have kept me busy this past week. In between events and in evenings, I was watching Korean dramas instead of reading, so here is what I am in the middle of!

CURRENTLY READING

Maas, Sarah J. Maas; The Assassin's BladeMaas, Sarah J.; Heir of FireLu, Marie; Prodigywurthering heights

The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas
Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
Prodigy by Marie Lu
Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte

I haven’t actually touched the Sarah J Maas books this week, but I got a few chapters further in Prodigy and I’m about 50 pages into Wuthering Heights. As I’m listening to the audiobook for Bronte’s novel, it is definitely going to take me a few weeks to get through it.

RECENTLY FINISHED

For the first time since I’ve been writing WWWW posts, I have not finished a book… I’m sort of disappointed in myself, but I shall move on. My excuse for not  having finished anything is that I was busy doing real world things all week and weekend, and when I did have free time I spent it watching Korean dramas.

READING NEXT

Bond, Cynthia; RubyColfer, Eoin; Artemis Fowl The Eternity Codede la Cruz, Melissa; Gates of Paradise

Ruby by Cynthia Bond
Artemis Fowl The Eternity Code by Eoin Colfer
Gates of Paradise by Melissa de la Cruz

yeah. I know.

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by  Should Be Reading where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

One thought on “W…W…W…Wednesday… September 2nd

What are your thoughts?

