In case you didn’t notice, a couple of days ago, I changed around my menu for the blog. Now that I am co-hosting the meme “Exploring My Books” I gave it a spot on the main menus. If you click directly on where it says “Exploring My Books” you will be taken to a page that lists all the future (as far as we’ve determined) and past EMBs topics. If you hover over it instead you will see two options, the first is “Exploring My Books – by date posted” which will take you to the category and you can see all the past posts in reverse chronological order. The other option takes you to the page that lists all the topics.  This is a link to that page as well.

Another notice for this topic is that I’ve posted my topics for October already, they are listed after Victoria’s topics for September.

One thought on “Exploring My Books Update

What are your thoughts?

