This past week I was busy being on vacation, now I need a vacation from my vacation. I took a lot of books with me on my trip, but only managed to read a few.

CURRENTLY READING

Lee, Harper; To Kill A MockingbirdLockhart, E.; We Were LiarsLevithan, David; Another DayLindsey, Johannal; Prisoner of My DesireOrphan Queen

To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
Another Day by David Levithan
Prisoner of my Desire by Johanna Lindsey
The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows

Since last week I have yet to finish the first three books in this list, yet I started a couple more. Prisoner of My Desire is to fulfill one of my reading challenges, a book published the year I was born, and The Orphan Queen is one I bought a few months back but have yet to read.

RECENTLY FINISHED

de la Cruz, Melissa; Bloody Valentinede la Cruz, Melissa; Lost in Time

Bloody Valentine by Melissa de la Cruz
Lost in Time by Melissa de la Cruz

I finally got around to reading Bloody Valentine, which led me into Lost in Time. Now I only have one Blue Blood book left, Gates of Paradise!

READING NEXT

Bond, Cynthia; RubyColfer, Eoin; Artemis Fowl The Eternity Codede la Cruz, Melissa; Gates of Paradise

Ruby by Cynthia Bond
Artemis Fowl The Eternity Code by Eoin Colfer
Gates of Paradise by Melissa de la Cruz

I really should start these ones soon…

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by  Should Be Reading where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

One thought on “W…W…W…Wednesday… July 22nd

What are your thoughts?

