The last ten books that came into my possession are from my library. I’ve listed them in the order I checked them out. Whether or not I will be reading all of these is another story entirely.

Shirodaira, Kyo; Spiral The Bonds of Reasoning Vol 10 Shirodaira, Kyo; Spiral The Bonds of Reasoning Vol 11 Shirodaira, Kyo; Spiral The Bonds of Reasoning Vol 12

Spiral: The Bonds of Reasoning Vol. 1011, and 12 by Kyo Shirodaira

These three are all, obviously,  part of the Spiral series by Kyo Shirodaira. While the series is decent enough, I keep reading it out of curiosity.

Laurens, Stephanie; Loving RoseMaclean, Sarah; A Rogue By Any Other NameBurrowes, Grace; The Heir

Loving Rose by Stephenie Laurens, A Rogue by Any  Other Name by Sarah MacLean, and The Heir by Grace Burrowes

As much as I may try I can’t keep my hands off historical romances.

Maier, Thomas; Masters of Sex

Masters of Sex by Thomas Maier

It’s not what it sounds like. This is a biography of a Doctor with the last name Masters who studied human reactions  to sex. I’ve seen season 1 and part of season 2 of the series and found it intriguing, so I figured I’d read the biography that sparked the television show.

Wharton, Edith; The Age of Innocence

The Age of Innocence by Edith Wharton

I’ve been meaning to read this classic for ages and incidentally stumble upon it at the library.

Lindsey, Johannal; Prisoner of My DesireLong, Julie Anne; The Perils of Pleasure

Prisoner of My Desire by Johanna Lindsey, and The Perils of Pleasure by Julie Anne Long

More historical romances.

WHICH Books have you obtained recently?

The Top Ten Tuesday meme is hosted by the Broke and Bookish.

2 thoughts on “Top (Last) Ten Books that came into my possession

What are your thoughts?

