wpid-20150516_110802.jpg

THIS WEEK’S TOPIC FROM ADDLEPATES AND BOOKWORMS IS

a book you regret buying

I pretty much covered why I regret buying these books in my top ten books I’ll never read. At the time of purchase I fully intended to get into Dan Brown’s The DaVinci Code and The Book Thief by Markus Zusak but I just never got around to them and lost interest.

image

 WHICH BOOKS Do You Regret Buying?

Austen_divider

To participate in the Exploring Your Bookshelf meme hosted by Addlepates and Bookworms, here’s what you do:

  1. Post a picture of your bookshelf (preferably literal, but e-shelves work too).
  2. I’ll give you something about your shelf to write about. It might be your favourite cover, your favourite author, your book you most recently bought etc.
  3. Then give us the blurb and the cover of the book (and what you thought of it if you’ve read it)
  4. And finally, come back to my post and send us a link! I promise to check out all of your posts!

 

One thought on “Exploring My Books: Regrets

What are your thoughts?