Sorry for the delay in making this post. With my new job comes time away from my computer. Here is how my week went and is going.

CURRENTLY READING

Lee, Harper; To Kill A Mockingbirdde la Cruz, Melissa; Misguided AngelBrezenoff, Steve; Guy In Real LifeNiven, Jennifer; All the Bright PlacesGreen, John; Paper Towns

To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
Misguided Angel by Melissa de la Cruz
Guy in Real Life by Steve Brezenoff
All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
Paper Towns by John Green

okay, so I haven’t actually started All the Bright Places and Guy in Real Life, but I’ve used them for my last two teaser tuesdays so I feel that I’m obligated to have them as my currently reading. As far as To Kill a Mockingbird and Misguided Angel go, I’m as far as I was last week. (Hopefully that will change soon because I brought the book to work and can read during my down time.) What I am currently reading (listening) to is Paper Towns. A couple of nights ago when I got home after my first day at work I started listening to the audio-book, it is about time for me to because it was on my spring TBR list way back in March. So far I am enjoying it.

RECENTLY FINISHED

Meyer, Stephenie; New MoonMeyer, Stephenie; EclipseMeyer, Stephenie; The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner

New Moon by Stephenie Meyer
Eclipse by Stephenie Meyer
The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner by Stephenie Meyer

Because of my library’s digital collection of audio-books, I started listening to Twilight a couple of weeks ago, then when that was finish the second book was available right away so I moved onto that, then the third was available, then the novella was, so you’d think I’d currently be listening to Breaking Dawn, but unfortunately it wasn’t available for download yet so I had to request it. Once I restarted the series I couldn’t not continue on, despite the fact that I openly criticize the series.

READING NEXT

Bond, Cynthia; RubyColfer, Eoin; Artemis Fowl The Eternity CodeOrwell, George; 1984Lockhart, E.; We Were LiarsMeyer, Stephenie; Breaking Dawn

Ruby by Cynthia Bond
Artemis Fowl The Eternity Code by Eoin Colfer
1984 by George Orwell
We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
Breaking Dawn by Stephenie Meyer

Pretty obviously I like to keep my options open when it comes to what I’ll read next, and unfortunately even with this list I end up picking up miscellaneous novels.

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by  Should Be Reading where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

One thought on “W…W…W…Wednesday… June 3rd

What are your thoughts?

