Over the past week I’ve slowed down on my reading and started binge watching Charmed on Netflix. Unfortunately I feel that my reading will be decreased a lot more in the coming weeks because I snagged myself a job. Here’s how my week in books went:

CURRENTLY READING

Lee, Harper; To Kill A MockingbirdYousafzai, Malala; I am Malalade la Cruz, Melissa; Misguided Angel

To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban by Malala Yousafzai
Misguided Angel by Melissa de la Cruz

While I’m still struggling to getting through To Kill a Mockingbird and I Am Malala, I also started Misguided Angel.

RECENTLY FINISHED

Bardugo, Legh; Ruin and RisingRogers, Felicia; The RuseArtemis Fowl

Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo
The Ruse by Felicia Rogers
Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer

This past week I finished the amazing Grisha trilogy by Leigh Bardugo, a not so great historical romance, and I re-read Artemis Fowl.

READING NEXT

Bond, Cynthia; Ruby

Ruby by Cynthia Bond

I’m slowly dwindling down my up next list so that I can finally get around to reading Ruby.

WHAT WAS YOUR W…W…W…WEDNESDAY?

W…W…W…Wednesday is a meme hosted by  Should Be Reading where you answer three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

3 thoughts on “W…W…W…Wednesday… May 13th

What are your thoughts?

