Teaser Tuesday: Blue Bloods

Blue Bloods by Melissa de la Cruz "But on 'good' days, something happened- a flutter underneath the closed eyelids, the movement of her big toe, a twitch in her cheek. Once in a while, her mother sighed for no reason." -Chapter 17, page 127 Here are the rules and how to participate in Teaser Tuesday. … Continue reading Teaser Tuesday: Blue Bloods

Introducing to my blog…

So I'll be the first to admit it, my blog is a bit pathetic with only two-three regularly scheduled posts a week. Knowing this I'm going to dabble in a few other book blog memes and see if I like them, and if I'll continue them. UPDATED March 20th, 2015. The first of which is Teaser … Continue reading Introducing to my blog…

Top Ten Books for readers who like The Hunger Games & Twilight

I decided it was about time I move my top ten to Tuesdays like everyone else, not to be like everyone else, but to follow the meme. Originally I decided on Fridays because I wasn't sure how much time I would have during the week to devote to posting during a weekday. Now I've realized … Continue reading Top Ten Books for readers who like The Hunger Games & Twilight