Excitement & Quote

So I bought “The Indigo Spell” as soon as I possibly could yesterday! Expect a review in a couple days!! (Unfortunately I am not allowed to use the excuse that I have a book I need to read to skip classes). 

Seeing as I haven’t posted a quote recently, I figured it was time to. 

“The person, be it gentleman or lady, who has not pleasure in a good novel, must be intolerably stupid.” -Jane Austen

One of my little sisters does not like to read, I keep pushing her to do so, but she resists. This quote made me think of her, but don’t think I’m a horrible person for saying this, it’s just that if she put down her ipod, her cellphone, and her computer and picked up a book. She would understand the magic that books contain. 

Something else that is exciting is that I updated the catalog I made of all the books I own, and I now possess 454 books!!

What are your thoughts?

