Quidditch Through the Ages

J.K. Rowling
This is one of those books that no matter how many times I read it the material doesn’t sink it. That probably has to do with the fact that this is about a sport!
My discovery when reading this book (for the third time) was the mention of a Brutus Scrimgeour, this made me think of Rufus Scrimgeour. I wonder if they have any relation…
It saddens me that the book doesn’t go into the more recent brooms that are on the market like the Nimbus 2000/2001 and the Firebolt. But I guess if this is a history book it makes sense.

One thought on “Quidditch Through the Ages

What are your thoughts?

