This week’s top ten tuesday, hosted by the Broke and the Bookish, is Top Ten Beach Reads. As I’m not particular about what I read at the beach, I just chose some books that I think are light, fluffy, yet also intriguing are my beach reads.

the disreputable history of Frankie Landau Bankspaper townsThe Selectionperfect chemistry

summer of my german soldierThe Great GatsbyElkeles, Simone; Leaving ParadiseDeliriumTakaya, Natsuki; Fruits Basket Vol. 1

Blue Bloods by Melissa de la Cruz
The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks by E. Lockhart
Paper Towns by John Green
The Selection by Kiera Cass
Perfect Chemistry by Simone Elkeles
Summer of My German Soldier by Bette Greene
The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
Leaving Paradise by Simone Elkeles
Delirium by Lauren Oliver
Fruits Basket by Natsuki Takaya

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Beach Reads

  1. Oh I loved the Fruits Basket manga series! I read it such a long time ago but I still remember enjoying it so much. I hope you enjoy it as well 🙂

  2. Loved the Selection and Delirium series! I’m looking forward to reading Paper Towns, I’ve heard only good things about it. 🙂 I actually have a copy, I just haven’t gotten around to reading it yet!
    -Amy

What are your thoughts?